DONATE TO THE COVID-19 RECOVER BETTER FUND!

为我们工作

work with us

The world looks to the United Nations for solutions to complex problems everywhere.

Join us and help us create a better world – contribute your talent with pride to advancing the objectives of the United Nations.

Job Title Agency Deadline Duty Station Documents
Intern IOM Mon,20 Jul 2020 Beijing Document1
UN Resident Coordinator Office Intern UNRCO Fri,26 Jun 2020 Beijing Document1
National Consultant on Urban Planning UN Habitat Mon,29 Jun 2020 Beijing Document1 Document2
National Administrative Assistant FAO Wed,20 May 2020 Beijing, China Document1
National Programme/Operations Assistant FAO Sun,29 Mar 2020 Beijing, China Document1
Office Associate FAO Fri,13 Mar 2020 Beijing Document1
Evaluation Consultant FAO Sat,14 Mar 2020 Home based Document1
Project Assistant IOM Wed,18 Dec 2019 Beijing Document1
Project Assistant IOM Tue,10 Dec 2019 Beijing, China Document1
Intern IOM Fri,29 Nov 2019 IOM Mission in China Document1
可持续性发展目标
联合国驻华机构
新闻与活动
联合国驻华协调员常启德向中国国家主席习近平递交委任书
联合国驻华协调员常启德向中国国家主席习近平递交委任书
2021年 04月 14日 23:23
【专题报道】著名经济学家杰弗里·萨克斯论中国在全球可持续发展事业中的领导作用
【专题报道】著名经济学家杰弗里·萨克斯论中国在全球可持续发展事业中的领导作用
2021年 04月 14日 11:38
女性走上前沿——实现STEM领域的性别平等,创造更加美好的未来
女性走上前沿——实现STEM领域的性别平等,创造更加美好的未来
2021年 04月 06日 18:10
经济学家杰弗里·萨克斯:中国的领导力对于实现可持续发展至关重要
经济学家杰弗里·萨克斯:中国的领导力对于实现可持续发展至关重要
2021年 03月 30日 11:26
更多

联合国驻华系统 备案编号:京ICP备10001904号-3

北京市朝阳区亮马河南路2号 100600 电话:+8610 85320800, 传真: +8610 85320900. 邮箱: cn.registry@one.un.org

技术支持:垣通网络