DONATE TO THE COVID-19 RECOVER BETTER FUND!

为我们工作

work with us

The world looks to the United Nations for solutions to complex problems everywhere.

Join us and help us create a better world – contribute your talent with pride to advancing the objectives of the United Nations.

Job Title Agency Deadline Duty Station Documents
Intern IOM Mon,20 Jul 2020 Beijing Document1
UN Resident Coordinator Office Intern UNRCO Fri,26 Jun 2020 Beijing Document1
National Consultant on Urban Planning UN Habitat Mon,29 Jun 2020 Beijing Document1 Document2
National Administrative Assistant FAO Wed,20 May 2020 Beijing, China Document1
National Programme/Operations Assistant FAO Sun,29 Mar 2020 Beijing, China Document1
Office Associate FAO Fri,13 Mar 2020 Beijing Document1
Evaluation Consultant FAO Sat,14 Mar 2020 Home based Document1
Project Assistant IOM Wed,18 Dec 2019 Beijing Document1
Project Assistant IOM Tue,10 Dec 2019 Beijing, China Document1
Intern IOM Fri,29 Nov 2019 IOM Mission in China Document1
可持续性发展目标
联合国驻华机构
新闻与活动
“合而为一 · 联合国中国系列播客“上线,由联合国驻华协调员常启德主持:第一集,对话芮心月
“合而为一 · 联合国中国系列播客“上线,由联合国驻华协调员常启德主持:第一集,对话芮心月
2021年 09月 20日 13:38
全球团结一致消除贫困——贫困仍是对和平的最大威胁
全球团结一致消除贫困——贫困仍是对和平的最大威胁
2021年 09月 05日 13:50
全球知名车企齐聚北京,“双碳目标下汽车创新与产业发展国际合作研讨会”成功举办
全球知名车企齐聚北京,“双碳目标下汽车创新与产业发展国际合作研讨会”成功举办
2021年 08月 10日 10:27
UNIDO ITPO Beijing与腾讯共同启动“第四次工业革命技术促进产业帮扶与乡村振兴”系列培训
UNIDO ITPO Beijing与腾讯共同启动“第四次工业革命技术促进产业帮扶与乡村振兴”系列培训
2021年 08月 09日 18:18
更多

联合国驻华系统 备案编号:京ICP备10001904号-3

北京市朝阳区亮马河南路2号 100600 电话:+8610 85320800, 传真: +8610 85320900. 邮箱: cn.registry@one.un.org

技术支持:垣通网络